DC.gov Mayor DC Guide Residents Business Visitors District of Columbia Government Kids  

Office of Cable Television



OCT HOME

INFORMATION
Cable Service Complaints
Cable Service Providers
Programming Policy
Documents
Facilities

ONLINE SERVICE
  REQUESTS

 

 



OCTT TV-13 Programming Schedule
OCT TV- 16 Programming Schedule


Back To Schedule
Green Sustainable Bldg Practices Panel Discussion, 9/14/12
Green Sustainable Bldg Practices Panel Discussion
Currently scheduled show times this month:

Thursday, October 4
     9 am
Friday, October 5
   12 pm
Saturday, October 6
     4 pm
Sunday, October 7
     6 pm
Monday, October 8
   12 pm
Wednesday, October 10
   12 pm
Thursday, October 11
     9 am
Saturday, October 13
     4 pm
Monday, October 22
   12 pm
Wednesday, October 24
   12 pm
Wednesday, October 31
   12 pm