DC.gov Mayor DC Guide Residents Business Visitors District of Columbia Government Kids  

Office of Cable Television



OCT HOME

INFORMATION
Cable Service Complaints
Cable Service Providers
Programming Policy
Documents
Facilities

ONLINE SERVICE
  REQUESTS

 

 



OCTT TV-13 Programming Schedule
OCT TV- 16 Programming Schedule


Back To Schedule
Washington Full Circle "The Delicious Dish on DC"
This week Washington Full Circle is your insider’s guide to finding a “delicious dish” in DC. We’ll show you how things are starting to sizzle in our search for a great steak! Did you ever wonder where celebrities in the city go to find a delicious dish in DC? Well, Washington Full Circle host Ferman Patterson has the scoop on dining with the stars. And see why the District government is putting its support behind the latest food trucks with some of the most delicious mobile meals. Also, Washington Full Circle’s “dream team” travels east of the river for the best bites at Ray’s the Steaks and the best brew at Big Chair Coffee & Café. That means it’s knives to the right, forks to the left and nothing but delicious dishes straight ahead on this most tasty edition of Washington Full Circle.
Currently scheduled show times this month:

Monday, October 1
     7 pm
Wednesday, October 3
     3 am
   11 am
Friday, October 5
     7 pm
Saturday, October 13
   10 am
Thursday, October 18
     6:30 am
Sunday, October 21
     1 am
Monday, October 22
     7 pm
Thursday, October 25
     9:30 pm
Friday, October 26
     3 am
Monday, October 29
     7 pm