DC.gov Mayor DC Guide Residents Business Visitors District of Columbia Government Kids  

Office of Cable Television



OCT HOME

INFORMATION
Cable Service Complaints
Cable Service Providers
Programming Policy
Documents
Facilities

ONLINE SERVICE
  REQUESTS

 

 



OCTT TV-13 Programming Schedule
OCT TV- 16 Programming Schedule


Back To Schedule
 
Straight to the Point #205
Tune in for DCNís fascinating program that tackles some of todayís toughest issues by being honest, open and straight to the point. Hosted by Tamika Felder and Cecily Fernandez, the program offers an eye-opening view of how many of todayís youth are struggling for answers to questions about life, family, education, crime and poverty. Invited guests and a teen studio audience join the show for discussions that people of all ages will find interesting.
Currently scheduled show times this month:

Thursday, December 6
     7 pm
Saturday, December 8
   12 pm
     9 pm
Sunday, December 9
     3 am
Monday, December 10
     5 am
Tuesday, December 11
   11 am
     7 pm
Thursday, December 13
   11 am
     7 pm
Saturday, December 15
   11:30 am
     8:30 pm
Sunday, December 16
     3 am
Monday, December 17
     5 am
Tuesday, December 18
     7 pm
Saturday, December 22
   12 pm
     9 pm
Sunday, December 23
     3 am
Monday, December 24
     5 am
   10 pm