DC.gov Mayor DC Guide Residents Business Visitors District of Columbia Government Kids  

Office of Cable Television



OCT HOME

INFORMATION
Cable Service Complaints
Cable Service Providers
Programming Policy
Documents
Facilities

ONLINE SERVICE
  REQUESTS

 

 



OCTT TV-13 Programming Schedule
OCT TV- 16 Programming Schedule


Back To Schedule
 
The O #105
DCN’s new show “The O” is all about opinions! That means everything is on the table as a visiting panel of local pundits and personalities serve up their own candid opinions on a wide range of topics. This season, Kittie Troy, former host at BET and VH1 mixes it up with the roundtable in some of the freshest, funniest and most reverent conversations on cable TV. When it comes to “The O”, there’s no right or wrong answer, there are only opinions!
Currently scheduled show times this month:

Saturday, December 1
   12:30 pm
     9:30 pm
Sunday, December 2
     3:30 am
     2 pm
Monday, December 3
     9:30 pm
Tuesday, December 4
     1 pm
     7:30 pm
Thursday, December 6
     1 pm
Saturday, December 8
   12:30 pm
     9:30 pm
Sunday, December 9
     3:30 am
     2 pm
Monday, December 10
   12 am
     9:30 pm
Tuesday, December 11
     1 pm
     7:30 pm
Thursday, December 13
     1 pm
Saturday, December 15
   12 pm
     9 pm
Sunday, December 16
     2 pm
Monday, December 17
     9:30 pm
Tuesday, December 18
     1 pm
Thursday, December 20
     1 pm
Saturday, December 22
     9:30 pm
Sunday, December 23
     3:30 am
     2 pm
Monday, December 24
   12 am
Thursday, December 27
     1 pm