DC.gov Mayor DC Guide Residents Business Visitors District of Columbia Government Kids  

Office of Cable Television



OCT HOME

INFORMATION
Cable Service Complaints
Cable Service Providers
Programming Policy
Documents
Facilities

ONLINE SERVICE
  REQUESTS

 

 



OCTT TV-13 Programming Schedule
OCT TV- 16 Programming Schedule


Back To Schedule
 
Cable Talk #201"'DCN Rebranding"
With more and more Americans turning to cable television, it has become the primary source for television in a majority of U.S. homes. That's why the Office of Cable Television has launched "Cable Talk", an exciting new show about the power of cable television and what that means for local consumers. Hosted by Eric E. Richardson, Director of the Office of Cable, DCN's new show features insights from cable providers Comcast, RCN and Verizon; technology experts; customer service representatives; and even cable consumers themselves. Some of the many show topics include: the latest fiber optic options in the city; cable crime-fighting partnerships with the DC Police Department; efforts to bridge the digital divide; managing cable content; and even the Cable Consumer Bill of Rights. Tune in to DCN's new "Cable Talk" show and find out why everybody's talking about cable television.



Currently scheduled show times this month:

Saturday, December 1
     3:30 pm
   11:30 pm
Sunday, December 9
     3:30 pm
Tuesday, December 11
   11:30 am
Thursday, December 13
     8:30 am
Saturday, December 15
     1 am
     3 pm
Sunday, December 16
     3:30 pm
Tuesday, December 18
     1 am
Thursday, December 20
     8:30 am
Saturday, December 22
     3:30 pm
   11:30 pm
Tuesday, December 25
     1 am
     6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 26
     3 am